[Download Album] Mayorkun – The Mayor of Lagos

Popular Nigerian singer Mayorkun has finally released his much anticipated debut studio album titled, ”Mayor of Lagos” which features; Davido, D’Banj, Sarkodie, Patoranking, and fellow label mates; Peruzzi, Dremo & Yond.

The Headies “Next Rated” award winner, who took the music industry by storm with early singles like ‘Eleko’ and ‘Love You Tire’, has risen to the top of its food chain with an arsenal of hits to his credit; which preceded the arrival of this set which cements his position as the “Mayor”.


1. Mayorkun – Intro (Feelings) ft. My Mum

2. Mayorkun – Sope 

3. Mayorkun – Tire 

4. Mayorkun – Fantasy 

5. Mayorkun – Aya Mi 

6. Mayorkun – Posh

7. Mayorkun – Oshepete ft. D’Banj 

8. Mayorkun – Jonze Me ft. Sarkodie 

9. Mayorkun – Drama Queen

10. Mayorkun – Mofo ft. Patoranking 

11. Mayorkun – Red Handed ft. Peruzzi, Dremo & Yonda 

12. Mayorkun – Bobo ft. Davido

13. Mayorkun – Che Che 

14. Mayorkun – Mama

Post a Comment